Homepage Add to Favorites E-mail 
Copper door
Copper Window
Copper Stairs
Project Examples
 
YongKang YunWei Industry & Trade Co.,Ltd.
TEL:086-579-87314288    87314188
FAX:086-579-87312222
ADD:Xiangzhu Industrial Park, Yongkang, Zhejiang.
URL:www.yunfudoor.com
 
  Location > About us
YongKang YunWei Industry & Trade Co.,Ltd  is a strong, advanced management, product quality, first-class modern enterprise, the company focused on copper doors, villa door, non-standard door, stainless steel door production and sales. Company's headquarters is located in China hardware capital - Yongkang, production plant covers an area of 30,000 square meters, has a staff of 280, has built the advanced 1600-2000T large press line, surface phosphating treatment lines, advanced laser welding technology and auto paint production line, and the introduction of Europe and the United States invested heavily in advanced laser cutting instrument and Coordinate measuring instrument and other production equipment, strong protection of Yun-fu product quality.
Adhering to the "providing customers with quality products" business philosophy, the company rate of the industry's full implementation of the 6S Bank management, and create learning-oriented team, strive to improve the overall quality, so that our products quality and service has always been stable at top level.
The company in its efforts to build their own high-quality products, but also attach importance to its own brand image building and promotion, CIS has established corporate image and corporate culture systems. With a strong marketing strategy and marketing, the company products have been highly appreciated by the industry of consumer recognition. Cloud ifm industry will continue to carry forward the spirit of perseverance in a professional, focused manner, and constantly go beyond and quest for innovation and commitment to build China's Door aircraft carrier!
Copyright © YongKang YunWei Industry & Trade Co.,Ltd.    All Rights Reserved.

设为首页 添加到收藏夹 E-mail 
铜 门
铜 窗
楼梯铜艺
工程实例
铜门可选背面
单门结构示意图
铜门可选花边
门柱
铜艺画
拉手
 

永康市云伟五金制品有限公司
电话:0579-87314188    87314288    

传真:0579-87312222

手机:13857959292
地址:浙江省永康市象珠工业区
网站:www.yunfudoor.com


  您的位置:首页 > 公司简介
      浙江永康云伟五金制品有限公司是一家实力雄厚、管理先进、产品质量一流的现代化企业,公司专注于铜门、别墅门、非标门、不锈钢门的生产和销售。公司总部位于中国五金之都——永康,生产厂房占地30000平方米,拥有员工280名,先后建成国际先进1600-2000T大型压机流水线、表面磷化处理流水线、先进激光焊接工艺和自动烤漆生产线,并投入巨资引入欧美先进的激光切割仪和三座标测仪等生产设备,强有力的保障云福产品的品质。
      秉承“为客户提供优质产品”的经营理念,公司率行在行业内全面执行6S管理,打造学习型团队,努力提高全员素质,使公司产品品质与服务始终稳定在一流的水平。
      公司在致力打造自己的优质产品之外,也重视自身品牌形象的建立和提升,建立了企业CIS形象和企业文化制度。凭着强有力的营销策略和市场推广,公司产品得到了行业的高度赞赏的消费者的认同。云福门业将继续弘扬持之以恒的精神,以专业、专注的态度,不断去超越和求新,致力打造中国门业的航母!
版权所有:永康市云伟五金制品有限公司  技术支持:跨海网络